Last NameFirst NameAddressEmail AddressPhone Number
BabbLinda and Ricks130 Canyon Drivericnlin@live.com208-721-7135
BermanKate and Andy106 Aspen Hollow Rdajb22@cox.net208-726-5647
BudsonJenny and Nello125 Aspen Hollow Rdjbusdon@cox.net208-726-1649
Cannell/SmithWill and Kat142 Canyon Drivekat@cannellwellness.com; willaec@gmail.com208-806-1218
CarlsonStephanie and Eric109 Aspen Hollow Rdstephaniecarlson@cox.net208-720-5878
CochraneRosanne and Hal106 Canyon Drivehalcochrane@me.com
zannacoch@me.com
970-443-9114
DeganMarily and Thomas102 Canyon Drivet.mdegan@gmail.com425-742-0146
Gibberish LLC110 Aspen Hollow Rdcozmc@hotmail.com208-721-2386
HanleyDr. Richard and Amy121 Canyon Driverichhandl@earthlink.net
hanleyamy@yahoo.com
970-596-6495
Harmon/LealTodd and Erin110 Canyon Drivehtharmon@yahoo.com
edunbar82@gmail.com
510-409-1412
JacksonAlan & Heidi137 and 146 Canyon Driveheididj@me.com310-874-3151
KesslerRick and Cherie133 Canyon Drivekittylitter@sunvalleynet.com208-726-3507
MascheroniCindy and Tim114 Aspen Hollow Rdcindymascheroni1@gmail.com
tmasch25@gmail.com
925-324-3051
MatkinsJohn and Carol129 Aspen Hollow Rdmatkinsjc@cox.net208-725-042
McPhee/GriswoldLaura & Bob114 Canyon Drivelaurapmcphee@gmail.com
robertggriswold@gmail.com
617-515-5587
Mendes/O'TooleJonna and William118 Canyon Drivejmendes@sunvalleyskiacademy.org208-720-0512-Jonna
917-428-6775-William
MerklinghausLeah and Drew126 Canyon Drivemerklinghaus@mac.com206-396-1113
MeyerJudith and Marshall105 Aspen Hollow Rdjudith@judithmeyer.com
meyer@wharton.upenn.edu
610-642-5145
208-726-6800
OtteyGlenna and Philip121 Aspen Hollow Rdphilipottley@comcast.net208-726-9447
Mourier/FloydMarcelo and Michele117 Canyon Drivemarcelo_mourier@yahoo.com,
mfloyd415@yahoo.com
415-902-8892
Parry/FlandroDr Nancy/Susan117 Aspen Hollow Rddocnparry@aol.com
smflandro@aol.com
208-726-9888
PatzerMidge Patzer122 Canyon Drivempatzer@cox.net
208-726-3837
PhelanCindy and Craig138 Canyon Drivecindyphelan@cox.net208-720-4413
RiccabonaSteve and Victoria101 Aspen Hollow Rdsteve.riccabona@icloud.com208-7217808 Steve
208-721-8099 Victoria
RyersonTimmi and Rick102 Aspen Hollow Rdtimmiryerson@hotmal.com
ra_ryerson@msn.com
208-925-9072
208-329-2555
SchrellDeanna129 Canyon Drivedschrell@cox.net208-720-3737
SmithDr Charles and Barbara101 Canyon Drivebcmith7@yahoo.com208-622-8021
TomlinsonHelen125 Canyon Drivejtomlinson.boise@yahoo.com208-859-6833
Son: Jon - Power of attorney
TownsendThomas and Jennifer105 Canyon Drivetownsendfour@yahoo.com310-547-7900
UkropinaLois120 Aspen Hollow Rd2LoisBU@gmail.com208-725-0494
WarjoneJames/Christine113 Aspen Hollow Rdcwarjone@mac.com206-295-0629
Witsil IIIRobert134 Canyon Drivewitsil@gmail.com208-450-9472
WatkinsPat/Jeff113 and 109 Canyon Drjeffreywatkins@cox.net805-216-8017