Unit #OwnerMain EmailCC EmailPhone NumbersMailing AddressMailing Address
1John and Claudia Gaeddertclpe2@aol.comclaudiagaeddert@gmail.com208-788-2022
208-720-5315
P.O. Box 2368Hailey, Idaho 83333
2Cathleen Tippettcathleent@gmail.com208-756-4594P.O. Box 15Carmen, ID 83462
3Tom Bowman & Patti Lousen-Bowmantombowman011@gmail.com
plousen1@gmail.co,208-309-2550
208-720-4119
242 Mariposa Rd.
Hailey, ID 83333
4Bailey & Paula Taplinbud@westsail.com714-200-9331
714-964-7542
714-549-9331
714-960-1981
20621 Goshawk LaneHuntington Beach, CA 92646
5Sharon Mclainmysharony@aol.com208-726-2278
253-312-3236
208-720-6720 (Shawnna manager call first)
PO Box 6016Ketchum, ID 83340
6Todd Soliday and Leah Warshawskitodd@toddsoliday.comleah@inflatablefilm.com206.235.8882
425.283.9504
4600 36th Ave SW, #404Seattle, WA 98126
7Pamela Colesworthypcoleswo@gmail.com208-720-4520
P.O. Box 6375Ketchum, Idaho 83340
8Rowswitha McIntoshalisonpoulsen@gmail.com
craigpoulsen@gmail.com
510-865-9628
208-726-5050
510-865-3628
2101 Shoreline Drive #345Alameda, CA 94501
9Keith & Paula Perryperrys@sunvalleynet.com208-726-7703PO Box 902Ketchum, ID 83340
10Gary Reysgary@reys.us206-910-9244
208-726-4306
P.O. Box 185Freeland, WA. 98249
11Joseph Mikula &Kristi Holmanjc@backcountrycowboy.com
kristi@backcountrycowbow.com305-407-4637
843-816-0563
PO Box 227 Islamoreda, FL 33036
12John & Donna Babcockjanddbabcock@cox.netjohnababcock@cox.net949-249-8009
949-525-2291

15 Champney PlaceLaguna Niguel, CA 92677
13David and Anne Guyettdavid@davidguyett.com469-328-9875
214-692-6741
6314 Azalea LaneDallas, TX 75230
14Julie Galbos (Molema)jamdesignssv@gmail.com208-720-4665PO Box 4441Ketchum, ID 83340
15Orange Blossom Living TrustNANANANANA
16Patricia Shortbahiatish@gmail.com208-720-6292PO Box 2551Sun Valley, ID 83353