Physical LocationHomeownersPhysical AddressMailing AddressCityStateZipMain Email
Barsotti, K. (Lot 1, Blk 8)Kristin Barsotti1810 Heroic Drive1810 Heroic DriveHaileyID83333krispy.barsotti@gmail.com
mcskis@gmail.com
Beck, K.(Lot 1 Blk 9)Karin A. Beck661 West Meadow Drive922 Hartzell St.Pacific PalisadesCA90272kb@pigusa.com
Beck, P. (Lot 3 Blk 9)Patricia W. Beck641 West Meadow DriveP.O. Box 1116Sun ValleyID83353
Brown R. (Lot 4, Block 6)Rebecca Brown1841 Heroic DrivePO Box 3221HaileyID83333
Burdette, B & M (Lot 5, Blk 7)Barton & Melina Burdette711 Kintail Drive711 Kintail Dr.HaileyID83333melina.burdette@gmail.com
Burrell, J. (Lot 5, Blk. 6)Jeffery S. Burrell1831 Heroic DriveP.O. Box 586HaileyID83333jeff@colorhauspaint.com
Coleman, Richard & Shirleen (Lot 6, Blk 9Richard & Shirleen Coleman611 West Meadow DriveP.O. BOX 4227HaileyID83333dickcoleman@cox.net
shirleen@cox.net
Coplin, R. (Lot 1, Blk. 7)Robert. Coplin & Marsha Grabow651 Kintail Drive651 Kintail DriveHaileyID83333bob.coplin@gmail.com
Dabney,T (Lot 2, Blk 8)Thomas Dabney620 Kintail Drive620 Kintail DrHaileyID83333thomasndabney@gmail.com
Deklotz, Fred and Elise (Lot 4, Blk 8)Fred and Elise Deklotz640 Kintail Drive640 Kintail DriveHaileyID83333elisedeklotz@gmail.com
Farrow, J. (Lot 9, Blk 9)Jubal Farrow531 West Meadow Drive531 W Meadow DriveHaileyID83333
Gilman, M. (Lot 7, Blk 6)Michael S. & Sara S. Gilman1811 Heroic DrivePO Box 2508HaileyID83333Ssgilman@gmail.com
Mike@leegilman.com
Goldman (Lot 8, Blk.7)Ronald E & Maria E Goldman630 West Meadow Drive6061 Soledad Mountain RdLaJollaCA92037rgoldman@goldmanferguson.com
Goodyear, J (Lot 6, Blk 8)Jim Goodyear660 Kintail Drive2504 Leslie AvenueAlexandria VA22301jgoodyear@sprintwaste.com
bvidogs@cox.net
Halle, K. (Lot 2, Blk 6)Kris R. Halle1931 Heroic DriveP.O. Box 3317HaileyID83333khalle@cox.net
Hosler, L. (Lot 8, Blk 9)Wyatt Caldwell &
Lindsey Hosler
551 West Meadow DriveP.O. Box 4003HaileyID83333linzholser@hotmail.com
wyattc83@hotmail.com
Kavka G & K (Lot 10, Blk. 8)Gerald & Kathleen Kavka710 Kintail DriveP.O. Box 4496HaileyID83333gerald_kavka@msn.com
Kennedy Living Trust (Lot 4, Blk. 7)Kennedy Living Trust691 Kintail Drive2322 N Stonecrest PlaceEagleID83616joelindakenn789@gmail.com
Kirby, W & N ( Lot10, Blk. 7)William & Nancy Kirby610 West Meadow Drive610 West Meadow DriveHaileyID83333bill@wekllc.com
Korby, E & R (Lot 7, Blk. 8)Eugene & Regina Korby670 Kintail DrivePO Box 4072HaileyID 833332016northridge2@gmail.com
Kuhn, Barbara (Lot 2 Blk 7)Barbara B. Kuhn671 Kintail DrivePO Box 5898HaileyID83333bbk.kuhn@gmail.com
Leighton, R & B (lot 7, Blk 7)Randy & Bonnie Leighton650 West Meadow DrivePO Box 1955HaileyID83333bonniel8n@gmail.com
Luff, K.(Lot 11,Blk 7)Kendall Luff1940 Heroic DriveP.O. Box 534BellevueID83313
Mclaughlin/Nichols (lot 7, Blk 9)Steven and Shannon561 West Meadow Drive561 W, Meadow Dr.HaileyID83333stevelmac9@msn.com
shannonlnichols@hotmail.com
Merrick, D & J (Lot 3, Blk 6)David & Jennifer Merrick1921 Heroic DrivePO Box 3296HaileyID83333jenn.merrick@yahoo.com
Romero, A & D(Lot 1, Block 6)Armando & Deborah530 West Meadow DrivePO Box 5944KetchumID83340
Roquet, L & E(Lot 12, Blk. 7)Lee and Elizabeth Roquet1930 Heroic Drive1930 HeroicHaileyID83333liz@boatweight.com
Schlessinger, L & P.(Lot 2, Blk 9)Leonard & Phyllis Schlessinger651 West Meadow Drive633 SwarthmorePacific PalisadesCA90272lens1998@gmail.com
phyllis1998@gmail.com
Schoessler (Lot 6, Blk. 7)Victor & Wendy660 West Meadow DrivePO Box 2612Sun ValleyID83353schoesslerv@gmail.com
SeastrandMarilyn620 West Meadow Drive10050 W. Crown DriveBoiseID83709seastrandswimschool@yahoo.com
Shelly, Julia (Lot 5, Blk 8)Julia Shelly650 Kintail Drive650 Kintail Dr.HaileyID83333judyshelly@cox.net
Syms, S. (Lot 6, Blk. 6)Scott Syms1821 Heroic DrivePO Box 73Sun VallleyID83353scott_t_syms@yahoo.com
Sonntag, Peter & Carol(Lot 3, Blk 8)Peter & Carol Sonntag630 Kintail DrivePO Box 2188Sun ValleyID83353petesonntag16@gmail.com
Walker, Jonathan E. (Lot 5, Blk. 9)Jonathan E. Walker621 West Meadow DrivePO Box 6480Ketchum ID83340mrmiles22@msn.com
Weber, G. (Lot 9, Blk. 8)Gretchen Weber690 Kintail Drive2241 Moonlight Dr.HaileyID83333sunvalley.gretch@gmail.com
Whole C Adventures, LLC (Lot 8, Blk 8)
Jenny & John Dupre
Whole C Adventures680 Kintail DrivePO Box 1661KetchumID83340jennydupre37@gmail.com
Woodworth, G. (Lot 14, Blk 7)Gerald and Mary Ellen Woodworth1910 Heroic DriveP.O.Box 247RupertID83350gwooddmd@yahoo.com
Wright, Donald & Janis (Lot 13, Blk 7)Donald & Janis Wright1920 Heroic Drive1363 NW John Fremont StreetBendOR97703don@wrightwerx.com
Youdall & Liles (Lot 4, Blk 9)Matthew Youdall & Melody Liles631 West Meadow Drive631 West Meadow Dr.HaileyID83333-8306mliles28@yahoo.com
youdall@sbcglobal.net
Young, Dan (Lot3, Blk 7)Dan Young681 Kintail DriveP.O. Box 6687KetchumID83340dan@youngconstructioninc .com