OwnerStreet AddressEmail
Albright, Amy521 Docs Hickoryamy@leegilman.com
Archer, Sherry721 CD Olena
731 CD Olena
flowersabound500@yahoo.com
Auger, Tim541 San Badgertimaugerdmdinc@gmail.com
meghs39@aol.com
Bacon, Stephen & Lauren521 San Badgermonicahebert@windermere.com
Bibb, Martha & Comley, Paul810 CD Olenamarthasbibb@gmail.com
pdcomley@gmail.com
Biller, Alan & Melton, Nancy511 San Badger
nancy@alanbiller.com
Bloomfield, Annie811 CD Olenaworthibloom@gmail.com
Bostrom, Joel & Kathryn530 Docs Hickorybostromkathy@gmail.com
Bothwell, Bruce & mary551 Little LenaBothwell234@gmail.com
Bowman, Tom
Lousen, Patricia
431 San Badgertombowman011@gmail.com
plousen1@gmail.com
Brooks, Bill & Marian921 CD Olenambbrooks24@gmail.com
babrooks20@gmail.com
Buchanan, Patrick & Suzanne610 San Badgerpatrick@5binsurance.com
smbuchanan1@gmail.com
Buell, Erin540 Docs Hickoryericheybuell@gmail.com
Burks, Beau & Megan640 CD Olenabeau@becoidaho.com
Campbell, Johnjc@idahotower.com
Campanale II, Ralph & Mills, Alma940 Cutters
970 CD Olena
ralphcampanale@gmail.com
almamills1@gmail.com
Carpenter, Brush & Amber1121 E. Myrtlebrushc08@gmail.com
ambermariehand@gmail.com
Coates, Alison and Starr, DAvid531 Docs Hickory
Collins, Ken511 San Badger
Curmudg3n, LLC/Barnes810 Cutters Drive

jasbar@gmail.com
carvbar@gmail.com
DiLuzio, Bruce610 Little Lenabruce.diluzio@comcast.net
Dunn, Barbara441 San Badgerbarb.harrington4@gmail.com
Elevation Builders620 Little Lenaelevation.wr@gmail.com
English, Richard
Whelan, Anita
841 CD Olenarpenglish217@gmail.com
anitawhelan6@gmail.com
Ferguson, Christine510 San Badger
520 San Badger
910 CD Olena
christineferguson@me.com
Ferris, Craig610 CD Olenacjferris911@gmail.com
Fraser, Cameron & Linley520 Little Lenasamboandlin@yahoo.com
Frehling, James620 CD Olenafrehling@gmail.com
Fullmer, Brooke & Dylan1011 CD Olenabeefullmer@gmail.com
dylanfullmer@yahoo.com
Gardenswartz, Will & Jenny610 Docs Hickorywill@lifecarrot.com
Giannettino, Susan & Keller, James1040 CD Olenasusangjimk@gmail.com
Grabow, Marcia441 San Badgermhgrabow@gmail.com
Hidalgo, Marcos & Flor Maria631 Docs Hickorymhidalgo1970@hotmail.com
Hidalgo, Oscar510 CD Olena
531 Little Lena
950 CD Olena
sunvalleypartnersconstruction@gmail.com
Himes, Peter & Briz, Bettina1120 CD Oleanpeterhimes@comcast.net
Hopkins, James & Penelope1220 Myrtlehoppjim@gmail.com
Howard, Kim420 San Badgerkimhow111@gmail.com
Johnson, Matthew & Barbara520 CD Olenamhjohn4513@verizon.net
Kays, Timothy & Tracy1150 CD Olenathekazer@comcast.net
Keirn, Tim & Kathleen1130 CD Olenatim.keirn@csulb.edu
Kincannon, Linda & Schultz, Erik820 CD Olenalinnkin@icloud.com
erik@sk2fund.org
Kirkham, Ryan
Gregory Carr Trust
1030 CD Olena
Kitchen, Shannon621 Little Lenashannonmarisa11@gmail.com
Knight, Lea & Scott/Charles625 Docs Hickorylea@fbkresearch.com
Kyzer, Bruce & Maria530 Little Lenakyzerx2@gmail.com
Lowe, John & Carol613 San Badgerivclowe1@gmail.com
Lyon, Moghan & Tracy1030 Cuttersmoghanlyon@gmail.com
tracylyon4@gmail.com
MacGuffie, Scott & Tyra940 CD Olenamacguffie.scott@gmail.com
Malone, Kelly & Conor1010 Cutterskelly@mntsunhomes.com
Mason, Steven840 CD Olenastevenmason1930@gmail.com
McClure, Jamie550 Little Lenajamiegarden@hotmail.com
McCormick, Patrick & Pattinson, Suzanne540 Little Lena
1031 CD Olena
patmccormick1985@gmail.com
slopattinson@gmail.com
Miller, Les & Monica630 Little Lenamillerm2005@gmail.com
millerhd8@gmail.com
Murphy, Andy & Marion611 Docks Hickory
621 Docks Hickory
andyamurphy@gmail.com
marionmurphya@gmail.com
Nielsen, David720 CD Olenadave@denincusa.com
Packer, John & Abby621 San Badgerabbypacker@gmail.com
Plowman, Greg & Sheila531 San Badgergplowdude@gmail.com
splow27@gmail.com
Police, AliceOne Harbor Square PH4
Ossining, NY 10562
Rose, Kristine1021 CD Olenakristinedrose@gmail.com
Schwerdtle, Edward & Martha511 Little Lenatmschwerdtle@gmail.com
Seastrom, Bob & Robin430 San Badger & 1111 E. Myrtle
barski3@cableone.net
Smith, Allan
Ryder, James
611 San BadgerAllan.Smith@gmail.com; JRyderPA@yahoo.com
Sphar, Wesley & Joselyn510 Docs Hickoryjtsphar418@yahoo.com
St. Onge, Marion730 CD Olenastonge@bc.edu
Steinman, Tom & Julie1140 CD Olenatjssunvalley@gmail.com
Stoll, Alesandra1041 CD Olenastolli64@gmail.com
Jeffnevins95@gmail.com
Stopol, Richard & O'Leary, Mary Ellen541 Little Lenarstopol@hotmail.com
Sturges/Aromeit931D Olenabsmagpie@cox.net
Swenson, Thomas & Ellen1010 CD Olenaxswencox@msn.com
Tronson, Cheryl & Bjarna560 Little Lenacheryltronson@gmail.com
a60tron@gmail.com
Twichell, Nate & Tobin, Eliza821 and 831 CD Olenanathan.twichell@gmail.com
eliza.lynn.tobin@gmail.com
Wackerli, Stanley & Jacalyn630 CD Olenastan.wackerli@gmail.com
Walker, Jim & Kathleen551 Docs Hickorywalker.sail@gmail.com
kathleenwalker173@gmail.com
Walker, Bradley & Gruber, Courtney530 San Badgerbradwalker@gmail.com
Warberg, Jim
Chambers, Jacquelyn
1110 CD Olenajim@jimwarberg.com
Wells, Deon & Phyllis1121 CD Olenadeonphyllis@yahoo.com
Winder/VanRoosendaal830 CD Olenabills@winderland.org
Wolter, Michael541 Docs Hickorybvimike65@gmail.com