Skip to main content

Old Cutters Owners

OwnerStreet AddressEmail
Albright, Amy521 Docs Hickoryamy@leegilman.com
Archer, Sherry721 CD Olena
731 CD Olena
flowersabound500@yahoo.com
Batt, Parker & Kelly DiLorenzo541 San Badgerparkerjbatt@gmail.com
Aves, Joel & Stanchfield, Dawn 441 San Badgerjoelplusdawn@gmail.com
Bacon, Stephen & Lauren521 San Badgermonicahebert@windermere.com
Bibb, Martha & Comley, Paul810 CD Olenamarthasbibb@gmail.com
pdcomley@gmail.com
Bostrom, Joel & Kathryn530 Docs Hickorybostromkathy@gmail.com
Bothwell, Brian & Debra550 Docs Hickory
411 Little Lena
myelevationhome@gmail.com
Bowman, Tom
Lousen, Patricia
431 San Badgertombowman011@gmail.com
plousen1@gmail.com
Brazee, Bruce & Suzanne960 CD Olena Dr bruce@Brazee.biz
Sue@Brazee.biz
Brevity Properties1030 Cuttersbrevity@msn.com
Brooks, Bill & Marian921 CD Olenambbrooks24@gmail.com
babrooks20@gmail.com
Buchanan, Patrick610 San Badgerpatrick@5binsurance.com
Buell, Erin540 Docs Hickoryericheybuell@gmail.com
Campbell, Johnjc@idahotower.com
Campanale II, Ralph & Mills, Alma940 Cutters
970 CD Olena
ralphcampanale@gmail.com
almamills1@gmail.com
Carpenter, Brush & Amber1121 E. Myrtlebrushc08@gmail.com
ambermariehand@gmail.com
Gregory Carr Trust
Kirkham, Ryan
1030 CD Olenacarrwater@gmail.com; megancarolla@gmail.com
Christianson, Peggy & Meares, Daniel1050 E. Myrtlepeggyc63@gmail.com
Coates, Alison and Starr, DAvid531 Docs Hickory
Cole, Lucy & Brian601 CD Olenalucy.m.cole33@gmail.com
Collins, Ken511 San Badgerkencollinsconst@aol.com
Conrad, Adele & Liston640 CD Olenaconradliston@gmail.com
Corker, Bob & Elizabeth410 Little Lenabcorker78@gmail.com
Cox, Rebecca & Charles521 Little Lenacox.rebeccalyn@gmail.com
Curmudg3n, LLC/Barnes810 Cutters Drive

jasbar@gmail.com
carvbar@gmail.com
DiJulio, Brian & Barbara930 W. Myrtlebdijulio@gmail.com
dijuliob.b@gmail.com
DiLuzio, Bruce610 Little Lenabruce.diluzio@comcast.net
Duncan, Claire / Gard Loren830 CD Olenagardlt@gmail.com
Dunn, Barbara &
McCandless, David
441 San Badger
941 CD Olena
barb.harrington4@gmail.com
Ferguson, Christine510 San Badger
520 San Badger
910 CD Olena
christineferguson@me.com
Ferris, Craig610 CD Olenacjferris911@gmail.com
Fraser, Cameron & Linley520 Little Lenasamboandlin@yahoo.com
Frehling, James620 CD Olenafrehling@gmail.com
Fullmer, Brooke & Dylan1011 CD Olenabeefullmer@gmail.com
dylanfullmer@yahoo.com
Giannettino, Susan & Keller, James1040 CD Olenasusangjimk@gmail.com
Glenne, Marit540 Little Lena maritbglenne@gmail.com
Gorham811 E Myrtledgorham@windermere.com
Grover, Christopher & Svea610 Docs Hickorycggrover@ussa.org;
svea.grover@evrealestate.com
Gruening, Michelle & Barrett, Steven531 Little Lenasbarrett67@gmail.com; michelle.gruening@outlook.com
Hand, John & Karen910 Myrtlekarenhand@me.com
Hidalgo, Marcos & Flor Maria631 Docs Hickorymhidalgo1970@hotmail.com
Hidalgo, Oscar510 CD Olena
531 Little Lena
950 CD Olena
sunvalleypartnersconstruction@gmail.com
Hopeman1111 CD Olenarileyhopeman@gmail.com
Hopkins, James & Penelope350 Grays Starlighthoppjim@gmail.com
Howard, Kim420 San Badgerkimhow111@gmail.com
Johnson, Matthew & Barbara520 CD Olenamhjohn4513@verizon.net
bjohnson4513@verizon.net
Jonas, Zach620 Little Lenazach.jonas@yahoo.com
Kays, Timothy & Tracy1150 CD Olenathekazer@comcast.net
Keirn, Tim & Kathleen1130 CD Olenatim.keirn@csulb.edu
Kincannon, Linda & Schultz, Erik, Dave Straley820 CD Olena & 920 CD Olenalinnkin@icloud.com
erik@sk2fund.org
Kitchen, Shannon621 Little Lenashannonmarisa11@gmail.com
Knight, Lea & Scott/Charles625 Docs Hickorylea@fbkresearch.com
Kyzer, Bruce & Maria530 Little Lenakyzerx2@gmail.com
Levin, Elisa TobiaBlk 5 Lot 8elisatobialevin@gmail.com
Lichfield, Dean & Robie520 Docs Hickorydlitch36@gmail.com
Lowe, John & Carol613 San Badgerivclowe1@gmail.com
MacGuffie, Scott & Tyra940 CD Olenamacguffie.scott@gmail.com
Magurie, Chip & Maria 1020 CD Olena cmarchstudio@gmail.com
Mason, Steven840 CD OlenaStevemasonconst@gmail.com
Masterson, Tom & Joni 1010 Cutterstom@trmasterson.com
McClure, Jamie550 Little Lenajamiegarden@hotmail.com
McGregor, Ian & Elizabeth611 CD Olena
McMahon, Wesley & Kristina and William Moultray1060 Myrtlewesmcmahon@gmail.com
Miller, Les & Monica630 Little Lenamillerm2005@gmail.com
millerhd8@gmail.com
Minas, Matthew & Kari930 CD Olenamatt_minas@hotmail.com; kapederson@hotmail.com
Mitchell, Steve & Dawn1120 E Myrtledawnmitchell208@gmail.com
Mountainwood Construction611 Little Lena Dr.billing@mwcon.biz
Murphy, Andy & Marion611 Docks Hickory
621 Docks Hickory
andyamurphy@gmail.com
marionmurphya@gmail.com
Nielsen, David720 CD Olenadave@denincusa.com
O'Rourke, Sean & Samantha1031 CD Olenasam.n.orourke@gmail.com
Packer, John & Abby621 San Badgerabbypacker@gmail.com
Pierce, Howard & Brooke841 CD Olenahowardbpierce@gmail.com bcamps1@gmail.com
Plowman, Greg & Sheila531 San Badgergplowdude@gmail.com
splow27@gmail.com
Police, AliceOne Harbor Square PH4
Ossining, NY 10562
Radiova, Ivana711 CD Olenaivanamassage@hotmail.com
Resko, William & Nancy821 CD Olena
Rose, Kristine1021 CD Olenakristinedrose@gmail.com
Roth, Benjamin & Angele1051 E. Myrtleroth8@protonmail.com; angele.roth@protonmail.com
Schwerdtle, Edward & Martha511 Little Lenatmschwerdtle@gmail.com
Seastrom, Bob & Robin430 San Badger & 1111 E. Myrtle
barski3@outlook.com
Smith, Allan
Ryder, James
611 San BadgerAllan.Smith@gmail.com; JRyderPA@yahoo.com
Smithey, Randy & Holly620 Docs Hickoryrandy@rodes-smithey.com
Sphar, Wesley & Joselyn510 Docs Hickoryjtsphar418@yahoo.com
St. Onge, Joseph730 CD Olena
Rowena Properties, LLC1140 CD Olenamichelle@summitprojects.com
Stoll, Alesandra
Nevins, Jeff
1041 CD Olenastolli64@gmail.com
Jeffnevins95@gmail.com
Stopol, Richard & O'Leary, Mary Ellen541 Little Lenarstopol@hotmail.com
Sturges/Aromeit931 CD Olenabsmagpie@cox.net
Swanson, Gretchen360 Grays Starlightgretchen.f.swanson@gmail.com
Swenson, Thomas & Ellen1010 CD Olenatswenson7947@gmail.com
Tenold, Charles & Kimberly531 San Badgerchucktenold@gmail.com
Toles, Mark & Stephanie811 CD Olena Drmarktoles@gmail.com
Tronson, Cheryl & Bjarna560 Little Lenacheryltronson@gmail.com
a60tron@gmail.com
Twichell, Nate & Tobin, Eliza831 CD Olenanathan.twichell@gmail.com
eliza.lynn.tobin@gmail.com
Utting, Mark & Gemma551 Little Lena markgutting@gmail.com
Voorhees, John & Courtney1130 E. Myrtlecoert@extrablue.net
cgracedavisv@gmail.com
Wackerli, Stanley & Jacalyn630 CD Olenastan.wackerli@gmail.com
Walker, Bradley & Gruber, Courtney530 San Badgerbradwalker@gmail.com
Walker, Kathleen551 Docs Hickorykathleenwalker173@gmail.com
Walker, Jimmie Roy 1120 CD Olenawalker.sail@gmail.com
Wall, Terry 1110 E Myrtle
Warberg, Jim
Chambers, Jacquelyn
1110 CD Olenajim@jimwarberg.com
Wells, Deon & Phyllis1121 CD Olenadeonphyllis@yahoo.com
Wolter, Michael541 Docs Hickorybvimike65@gmail.com